18 Nelson St, Moorabbin

Accommodation Rates

Deluxe Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$33$52$70
Public Holidays
Fri 7/06/19 - Mon 10/06/19
$40$58$72
School Holidays
Fri 28/06/19 - Sun 14/07/19
$37$55$70
School Holidays
Fri 20/09/19 - Sun 6/10/19
$37$55$70
Public Holidays
Fri 1/11/19 - Tue 5/11/19
$40$58$75
Christmas Rates
Sun 15/12/19 - Sun 12/01/20
$46$63$80
School Holidays
Mon 13/01/20 - Tue 28/01/20
$37$55$70
School Holidays
Fri 27/03/20 - Wed 8/04/20
$37$55$70
Easter Rates
Thu 9/04/20 - Tue 14/04/20
$48$65$80

Premium Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$48$68$80
Public Holidays
Fri 7/06/19 - Mon 10/06/19
$55$72$83
School Holidays
Fri 28/06/19 - Sun 14/07/19
$52$70$80
School Holidays
Fri 20/09/19 - Sun 6/10/19
$53$70$80
Public Holidays
Fri 1/11/19 - Tue 5/11/19
$55$70$83
Christmas Rates
Sun 15/12/19 - Sun 12/01/20
$58$75$85
School Holidays
Mon 13/01/20 - Tue 28/01/20
$53$70$80
School Holidays
Fri 27/03/20 - Wed 8/04/20
$53$70$80
Easter Rates
Thu 9/04/20 - Tue 14/04/20
$62$77$85