18 Nelson St, Moorabbin

Accommodation Rates

Deluxe Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$33$52$70
Short Stay (less than 4 nights)
 
$40$57$75
Christmas Rates
Sat 18/12/21 - Sun 9/01/22
$58$75$90
School Holidays
Mon 10/01/22 - Sun 30/01/22
$38$57$70
Public Holidays
Fri 11/03/22 - Sun 13/03/22
$45$63$80
School Holidays
Fri 8/04/22 - Wed 13/04/22
$38$57$70
Easter Rates
Thu 14/04/22 - Mon 18/04/22
$58$75$90
School Holidays
Tue 19/04/22 - Sun 24/04/22
$38$57$70
Public Holidays
Fri 10/06/22 - Mon 13/06/22
$45$63$80
School Holidays
Fri 24/06/22 - Sun 10/07/22
$38$57$70
School Holidays
Fri 16/09/22 - Sun 2/10/22
$38$57$70
Public Holidays
Fri 28/10/22 - Mon 31/10/22
$45$63$80

Premium Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$48$68$80
Short Stay (less than 4 nights)
 
$55$73$82
Christmas Rates
Sat 18/12/21 - Sun 9/01/22
$75$90$100
School Holidays
Mon 10/01/22 - Sun 30/01/22
$55$73$82
Public Holidays
Fri 11/03/22 - Sun 13/03/22
$60$75$90
School Holidays
Fri 8/04/22 - Wed 13/04/22
$55$73$82
Easter Rates
Thu 14/04/22 - Mon 18/04/22
$75$90$100
School Holidays
Tue 19/04/22 - Sun 24/04/22
$55$73$82
Public Holidays
Fri 10/06/22 - Mon 13/06/22
$60$75$90
School Holidays
Fri 24/06/22 - Sun 10/07/22
$55$73$82
School Holidays
Fri 16/09/22 - Sun 2/10/22
$55$73$82
Public Holidays
Fri 28/10/22 - Mon 31/10/22
$60$75$90