18 Nelson St, Moorabbin

Accommodation Rates

Deluxe Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$30.00$48.00$66.00
School Holidays
Fri 18/01/19 - Wed 30/01/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
Public Holidays
Thu 7/03/19 - Mon 11/03/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
School Holidays
Fri 5/04/19 - Wed 17/04/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
Easter Rates
Thu 18/04/19 - Tue 23/04/19
$43.00$60.00$76.00
Public Holidays
Wed 24/04/19 - Fri 26/04/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
Public Holidays
Thu 6/06/19 - Tue 11/06/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
School Holidays
Fri 28/06/19 - Sun 14/07/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
School Holidays
Fri 20/09/19 - Sun 6/10/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
Public Holidays
Fri 1/11/19 - Wed 6/11/19
$34.00$52.00$66.00
Christmas Rates
Sun 15/12/19 - Sun 12/01/20
$43.00$60.00$76.00

Premium Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$44.00$62.00$73.00
School Holidays
Fri 18/01/19 - Wed 30/01/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
Public Holidays
Thu 7/03/19 - Mon 11/03/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
School Holidays
Fri 5/04/19 - Wed 17/04/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
Easter Rates
Thu 18/04/19 - Tue 23/04/19
$55.00$70.00$83.00
Public Holidays
Wed 24/04/19 - Fri 26/04/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
Public Holidays
Thu 6/06/19 - Tue 11/06/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
School Holidays
Fri 28/06/19 - Sun 14/07/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
School Holidays
Fri 20/09/19 - Sun 6/10/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
Public Holidays
Fri 1/11/19 - Wed 6/11/19
$48.00$65.00$73.00
Christmas Rates
Sun 15/12/19 - Sun 12/01/20
$55.00$70.00$83.00