18 Nelson St, Moorabbin

Accommodation Rates

Deluxe Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$48$73$100
Short Stay (less than 4 nights)
 
$56$79$115
Public Holidays
Fri 8/03/24 - Mon 11/03/24
$62$85$120
Easter Rates
Thu 28/03/24 - Mon 1/04/24
$78$98$125
School Holidays
Tue 2/04/24 - Sun 14/04/24
$50$77$100
Public Holidays
Wed 24/04/24 - Thu 25/04/24
$62$85$120
Public Holidays
Fri 7/06/24 - Mon 10/06/24
$62$85$120
School Holidays
Fri 28/06/24 - Sun 14/07/24
$50$77$100
School Holidays
Fri 20/09/24 - Sun 6/10/24
$50$77$100
Public Holidays
Fri 1/11/24 - Tue 5/11/24
$62$85$120
Christmas Rates
Fri 20/12/24 - Wed 8/01/25
$78$98$125
School Holidays
Wed 8/01/25 - Tue 28/01/25
$50$77$100

Premium Suite

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Standard Rate
 
$68$90$115
Short Stay (less than 4 nights)
 
$75$99$115
Public Holidays
Fri 8/03/24 - Mon 11/03/24
$80$98$120
Easter Rates
Thu 28/03/24 - Mon 1/04/24
$96$113$125
School Holidays
Tue 2/04/24 - Sun 14/04/24
$70$95$103
Public Holidays
Wed 24/04/24 - Thu 25/04/24
$80$98$120
Public Holidays
Fri 7/06/24 - Mon 10/06/24
$80$98$120
School Holidays
Fri 28/06/24 - Sun 14/07/24
$70$95$103
School Holidays
Fri 20/09/24 - Sun 6/10/24
$70$95$103
Public Holidays
Fri 1/11/24 - Tue 5/11/24
$80$98$120
Christmas Rates
Fri 20/12/24 - Wed 8/01/25
$96$113$125
School Holidays
Wed 8/01/25 - Tue 28/01/25
$70$95$103