18 Nelson St, Moorabbin

Deluxe Suite

Your Reservation
Check In
Nights
Check Out
Cats

Deluxe Suite

Start From$33.00 / Night

The Space

Accommodates : up to 2
1.2m x 2.5m Ceiling: 2.5 metres

Amenities

Sleeping cubby box made super cosy with cushions and polar fleece blankets
Ramps for easy access
Discreetly placed litter tray
Food and water placemats
Hammock and play tunnels in courtyard

Description

The Deluxe Suite provides you with your own room with dining facilities on the ground level and sleeping quarters on a mezzanine, accessible via a purrfectly sized ramp.

Three Deluxe Suite bedrooms share access to a courtyard for stretching your legs, playing with the toys provided, or just lounging on a hammock which is suspended from the wall, a very comfortable leap off the ground.

If you are playing in the courtyard you can talk to the other guests, but the resort staff ensure that you have the courtyard play area to yourself.  Every cat gets his or her fair, private time in the courtyard.  The staff are very particular about that.  Of course, if you are staying with a friend from your own family, you can both play in the courtyard at the same time.

 

Rate1 Cat2 Cats3 Cats
Short Stay (less than 4 nights)
 
$37.00$55.00$75.00
Standard Rate
 
$33.00$52.00$70.00
Christmas Rates
Fri 18/12/20 - Sun 10/01/21
$53.00$69.00$82.00
School Holidays
Mon 11/01/21 - Wed 27/01/21
$37.00$55.00$70.00
Public Holidays
Fri 5/03/21 - Mon 8/03/21
$45.00$63.00$80.00
Easter Rates
Thu 1/04/21 - Mon 5/04/21
$53.00$69.00$82.00
School Holidays
Tue 6/04/21 - Sun 18/04/21
$37.00$55.00$70.00
Public Holidays
Fri 23/04/21 - Mon 26/04/21
$45.00$63.00$80.00
Public Holidays
Fri 11/06/21 - Tue 15/06/21
$45.00$63.00$80.00
School Holidays
Fri 25/06/21 - Sun 11/07/21
$37.00$55.00$70.00
School Holidays
Fri 17/09/21 - Sun 3/10/21
$37.00$55.00$70.00
Public Holidays
Fri 29/10/21 - Tue 2/11/21
$45.00$63.00$80.00
Christmas Rates
Sat 18/12/21 - Mon 10/01/22
$53.00$69.00$82.00